Alert

WAIVER GRANTED - RETURNING NOV 30

For all grades and schools, remote learning began Thursday, November 12th. In-person instruction will resume on Monday, November 30th.

COVID-19 HEALTH AND SAFETY

Cedar Rapids Community School District Health Services is here to provide COVID-19 health and safety guidance for your family.
 

Exploratory Teachers

EXPLORATORY TEACHERS

 

Mrs. Jen Phelan, Band

jphelan@crschools.us; 558-3387

 

Mr. Avery Mossman, Vocal

avmossman@crschools.us; 558-1777

 

Mr. Joe Mnayer, Orchestra

jmnayer@crschools.us; 558-1515

 

Ms. Molly Sofranko, Art

msofranko@crschools.us; 558-1165

 

Ms. Marcia Powell, Computer Science

mpowell@crschools.us; 558-1770

 

Mr. Jacob Konzen, Engineering Tech/PLTW

jkonzen@crschools.us; 558-3075

 

Mr. Benjamin Torres Duran, Wellness & Consumer Science

btorresduran@crschools.us; 558-3736

 

Mr. Andrew Tower, PE

atower@crschools.us; 558-3266

Close