Alert

WAIVER GRANTED - RETURNING NOV 30

For all grades and schools, remote learning began Thursday, November 12th. In-person instruction will resume on Monday, November 30th.

COVID-19 HEALTH AND SAFETY

Cedar Rapids Community School District Health Services is here to provide COVID-19 health and safety guidance for your family.
 

8th Grade Teachers

8th Grade Teachers

 

Mrs. Stacy Karam, PACT

stkaram@crschools.us; 558-4692

 

Mr. Judd Malcolm, Social Studies

jmalcolm@crschools.us; 558-3627

 

Mrs. Kim Winkler, Level 1

kwinkler@crschools.us; 558-1541

 

Ms. Molly Lamb Math/Algebra

mlamb@crschools.us; 558-4125

 

Mrs. Michele Wilson, Science

mwilson@crschools.us; 558-4242

 

Mr. John Hall, LA1/LA2

johall@crschools.us; 558-3831

 

Mrs. Judy Bryant, LA1/LA2

jbryant@crschools.us; 558-1473

Close