Alert

WAIVER GRANTED - RETURNING NOV 30

For all grades and schools, remote learning began Thursday, November 12th. In-person instruction will resume on Monday, November 30th.

COVID-19 HEALTH AND SAFETY

Cedar Rapids Community School District Health Services is here to provide COVID-19 health and safety guidance for your family.
 

7th Grade Teachers

7th Grade Teachers

 

Mrs. Stacy Karam, PACT

stkaram@crschools.us; 558-4692

 

Mr. Mark Kenny, Math

mkenny@crschools.us; 558-4153

 

Ms. Ashley Murphy, LA1/LA2

asmurphy@crschools.us; 558-3971

 

Mr. John Hall, LA1/LA2

johall@crschools.us; 558-3831

 

Mrs. Jennifer Osen-Foss, Social Studies

josenfoss@crschools.us; 558-4170

 

Ms. Kristen Noonan, Science

knoonan@crschools.us; 558-3112

 

 Ms. Anna McElmeel, Level 1

vmcelmeel@crschools.us; 558-3323

 

 Mrs. Kim Winkler, Level 1

kwinkler@crschools.us; 558-1541

 

 

Close