McKinley

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Alsafi, Hesham HAlsafi@crschools.us 319-558-2348  Unknown
Brown, Dominique DoBrown@crschools.us 319 558-3213  Engagement Specialist
Bruner-Partee, Jennifer JBruner-P@crschools.us   Secondary Cook
Bryant, Judy JBryant@crschools.us 319 558-1473  Language Arts
Buckley, Dominique DBuckley@crschools.us   Food Service Asst I
Cerqueira, Lauren LCerqueira@crschools.us 319 558-1807  Counselor
Cervantes, Catherine ccervantes@crschools.us 319 558-1639  Language Arts
Church, Mary mchurch@crschools.us 319-558-2348  Engineer - Middle School
Clay, Nicholas NClay@crschools.us   Custodian II
Clinton, Sharon SClinton@crschools.us 319-558-2348  Secondary Manager
Rows: 1 - 10 of 72

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 | Next 10 »
   Page: 1 of 8

 
Close