Alert

Click for the Return to Learn Website

7/1/2020 12:59:00 PM
This site contains our Return to Learn plan for the 2020-21 school year.
 

ParaEducators

PARAEDUCATORS

 

Mr. Alsafi Hesham, BF Associate

ahesham@crschools.us

 

Ms. Nicole Day, BF Associate

nday@crschools.us

 

Ms. Anne Hagie, ID Associate

ahaggie@crschools.us

 

Mr. Lamonttre Ivy, ID Associate

jmoore@crschools.us

 

Ms. Sally Lovett, ParaEducator

slovett@crschools.us

 

Ms. Stephanie Madden, ParaEducator

smadden@crschools.us

 

Mr. James McEniry, ParaEducator

jmceniry@crschools.us

 

Ms. Angela Saunders, ParaEducator

ansaunders@crschools.us

 

Ms. Brittany Seevell, ParaEducator

bseevell@crschools.us

 

Mr. Ben Wright, ParaEducator

bewright@crschools.us

 

Ms. Brenna Voss, ParaEducator

brvoss@crschools.us

 

Ms. Amanda Zenner, ParaEducator

azenner@crschools.us

 

Ms. Carol Zumhof, ParaEducator

czumhof@crschools.us

Close