ParaEducators

ParaEducatoRS

 

Mr. Alsafi

halsafi@cr.k12.ia.us

 

BF Associate

558-3866

Ms. Hagie

ahagie@cr.k12.ia.us

 

ParaEducator

558-3373

Ms. Lovett

slovett@cr.k12.ia.us

 

ParaEducator

558-3373

 

Mr. McEniry

jmceniry@cr.k12.ia.us

 

ParaEducator

558-3366

 

Ms. Olson

molson@cr.k12.ia.us

 

ID Associate

 

558-1552

 

Mr. Northern

cnorthern@cr.k12.ia.us

 

BF Associate

558-3866

 

Mr. Wilson

twilson@cr.k12.ia.us

 

   Campus Support    

  558-1539  

 

Mr. Wright

bwright@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Campus Support

558-1539

 

 

Nicole Day

 

BF Associate

558-2348

 

Da'Keylah Thomas

dthomas@cr.k12.ia..us

 

ParaEducator

558-2348

 

Jordan Moore

 

Multi-Cat Associate

558-2348

 

Stephanie Madden

 

ParaEduator

558-2348

 

 

     

 

Close