ParaEducators

To send an e-mail, click on the person's name

 

Mr. Alsafi

halsafi@cr.k12.ia.us

 

558-2348

Ms.Bliss

jbliss@cr.k12.ia.us

 

558-2348

Mr. Johnston

jjohnston@cr.k12.ia.us

 

558-2348

Ms. Lovett

slovett@cr.k12.ia.us

 

558-2348

Mr. McEniry

jmceniry@cr.k12.ia.us

 

558-2348

Ms. Monnahan

amonnahan@cr.k12.ia.us

 

558-2348

Mr. Northern

cnorthern@cr.k12.ia.us

 

558-2348

Ms. Rasmussen

krasmussen@cr.k12.ia.us

 

558-2348

Ms. Swayze

cswayze@cr.k12.ia.us

 

558-2348

Ms. Waters

nwaters@cr.k12.ia.us

 

558-2348

Mr. Wilson

twilson@cr.k12.ia.us

 

558-2348

Mr. Wright

bwright@cr.k12.ia.us

 

558-2348