ParaEducators

ParaEducators

Mr. Alsafi

halsafi@cr.k12.ia.us

 

BF Associate

558-3866

Ms. Bliss

jbliss@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Student Specific

558-2348

Annie Hagie

ahagie@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Student Specific

558-3373

Ms. Lovett

slovett@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Student Specific

558-3373

Mr. McEniry

jmceniry@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Student Specific

558-3866

Ms. Monnahan

amonnahan@cr.k12.ia.us

 

BF Associate

558-3866

Mr. Northern

cnorthern@cr.k12.ia.us

 

BF Associate

558-3866

Ms. Rasmussen

krasmussen@cr.k12.ia.us

 

ID Associate

558-3842

Ms. Swayze

cswayze@cr.k12.ia.us

 

ID Associate

558-3373

Ms. Waters

nwaters@cr.k12.ia.us

 

ID Associate

558-3842

Mr. Wilson

twilson@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Campus Support

558-1539

Mr. Wright

bwright@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Campus Support

558-1539

Mr. Hughes

shughes@cr.k12.ia.us

 

BF Associate

558-2348

Ms. Shannon

channon@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Student Specific

558-3491

Ms. Young

dyoung@cr.k12.ia.us

Student Specific

558-1855