Alert

Click for the Return to Learn Website

7/1/2020 12:59:00 PM
This site contains our Return to Learn plan for the 2020-21 school year.
 

Exploratory Teachers

EXPLORATORY TEACHERS

 

Mrs. Jen Phelan, Band

jphelan@crschools.us; 558-3387

 

Mr. Avery Mossman, Vocal

avmossman@crschools.us; 558-1777

 

Mr. Joe Mnayer, Orchestra

jmnayer@crschools.us; 558-1515

 

Ms. Molly Sofranko, Art

msofranko@crschools.us; 558-1165

 

Ms. Marcia Powell, Computer Science

mpowell@crschools.us; 558-1770

 

Mr. Jacob Konzen, Engineering Tech/PLTW

jkonzen@crschools.us; 558-

 

Mr. Benjamin Torres, Wellness & Consumer Science

@crschools.us; 558-

 

Mr. Austin Christensen, PE

auchristensen@crschools.us; 558-1634

 

Mr. Andrew Tower, PE

atower@crschools.us; 558-3266

Close