Exploratory Teachers

EXPLORATORY TEACHERS

 

Mrs. Jen Phelan, Band

jphelan@crschools.us; 558-3387

 

Mr. Avery Mossman, Vocal

avmossman@crschools.us; 558-1777

 

Mr. Joe Mnayer, Orchestra

jmnayer@crschools.us; 558-1515

 

Ms. Colleen Verdi, Art

cverdi@crschools.us; 558-4152

 

Ms. Marcia Powell, Computer Science

mpowell@crschools.us; 558-1770

 

Mr. James Fidler, Engineering Tech/PLTW

jfidler@crschools.us; 558-3892

 

Mrs. Krystal Fitzpatrick, Wellness & Consumer Science

kfitzpatrick@crschools.us; 558-1775

 

Mr. Austin Christensen, PE

auchristensen@crschools.us; 558-1634

 

Mr. Andrew Tower, PE

atower@crschools.us; 558-3266

Close