Exploratory Teachers

To send an e-mail, click on the person's name

Mrs. Driskell

eldriskell@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Band

558-4289

Mrs. Anderson

saanderson@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Vocal

558-1139

 

 

Joseph Mnayer

jmnayer@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Orchestra

558-1515

 

 

Art

 

 

Jennifer Clendineng

jclendineng@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Engineering Tech

558-1661

Krystal Fitzpatrick

Kfitzpatrick@cr.k12.ia.us

 
Wellness & Consumer Science

558-1775

Mr. Segen

lsegen@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Computer Skills/GO Program

558-4144

Ms. Ryan

kryan@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Computer Skills/IDS

558-3352

 

Mrs. Pilch

lpilch@cr.k12.ia.us

 

PE

558-1952

Mr. Tower

atower@cr.k12.ia.us

 

PE

558-3266