Administrative and Support Team

To send an e-mail, click on the person's name

Jason Martinez

jmartinez@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Principal

558-2348

Justin Blietz

jblietz@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Associate Principal

558-2348

Kimberly Fitten

kfitten@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Facilitator/Activities Coord

558-3404

Alice Pei

apei@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Principal's Secretary

558-2348

Sue Harken

sharken@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Associate Prin. Secretary

558-2348

Jackie Mason

jmason@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Associate Prin. Secretary

558-2348

Willie Guy

wguy@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Liaison

558-3981

Lauren Cerqueira

lcerqueira@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Counselor (A-L)

558-1807

Katie Sorgenfrey

ksorgenfrey@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Counselor (M-Z)

558-3791

Ann Mallie

amallie@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Counseling Secretary

558-2351

Kimberly Seward

kseward@cr.k12.ia.us

 

School Nurse

558-2519

Rebecca Utterback

rutterback@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Health Secretary

558-2519

Janece Johnson

mrjohnson@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Attendance Secretary

558-2150

Jessica Wrage

jwrage@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Media Specialist (IMC)

558-3767

Mary Church

mchurch@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Chief Engineer

558-2348

 

Tyler Walker

twalker@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Building Sub

558-2348

Rita Shaw

rshaw@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Mental Health Specialist

558-1800

Liz Birdsley

lbirdsley@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Homeless Specialist

558-1111

Kim Malcolm

kmalcolm@cr.k12.ia.us

 

School Social Worker

558-2085

Joe McElwee

jmcelwee@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Speech/Lang. Pathologist

558-2348

Joel Murphy

jmurphy@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Instructional Coach

558-1282

Angie Miller

amiller@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Psychologist

558-2038

Officer Anne Deutmeyer

adeutmeyer@cr.k12.ia.us

 

558-4631

Damu Diaz-Doolin

 DDiaz-Doolin@cr.k12.ia.us

 

558-2348

Heshem Alsafi 

HAlsafi@cr.k12.ia.us

 

558-2348

Tyrese Wilson 

 TyWilson@cr.k12.ia.us

 

558-2348

Ben Wright

bwright@cr.k12.ia.us

 

558-2348