Administrative and Support Team

Administrative and Support Team

 

Mr. Martinez

jmartinez@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Principal

         558-2348

 

Mr. Blietz

jblietz@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Assoc. Principal

558-2348

 

Mr. Hruby

rhruby@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Learning Support 

Facilitator

 558-3484

 

Mr. Kenny

mkenny@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Activities Coord

558-4153

 

Mrs. Pei

apei@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Principal's

Secretary

558-2348

 

Mrs. Harken

sharken@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Assoc Principal's

Secretary

558-2348

 

Mrs. Mason

jmason@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Assoc  Principal's

Secretary

558-2348

 

Mr. Guy

wguy@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Engagement

Specialist

558-1003

 

Mrs. Cerqueira

lcerqueira@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Counselor, 6B,

7th grade

558-1807

 

Mrs. Sorgenfrey

ksorgenfrey@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Counselor, 6A,

8th grade

558-3791

 

Mrs. Mallie

amallie@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Counseling

Secretary

558-2351

 

 

School Nurse

 

 

 

Health Secretary

558-2519

 

Ms. Johnson

mrjohnson@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Attendance

Secretary

558-2150

 

Mrs. Gardner

agardner@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Librarian

558-4194

 

Mrs. Church

mchurch@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Chief Engineer

558-2051

 

 

Permanent

Bldg Sub

558-2348

 

Officer Deutmeyer

adeutmeyer@cr.k12.ia.us

 

School Resource

Officer

558-4631

 

Mr. Diaz-Doolin

ddiaz-doolin@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Student Support

Liaison

558-1539

 

 

School Social Worker

 

 

Mr. McElwee

jmcelwee@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Speech/Lang

Pathologist

558-2348

 

Ms. Gudekauf

tgudenkauf@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Sp Ed Consultant

558-1760

 

Psychologist

 

Ms. Teeter

eteeter@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Homeless

Specialist

558-3629

 

 

Ms. Byerly

lbyerly@cr.k12.ia.us

Instructional Design

558-1849

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Close