Administrative and Support Team

ADMINISTRATIVE AND SUPPORT TEAM

 

Mr. Jason Martinez, Principal

jmartinez@crschools.us; 558-2348

 

Mr. Justin Blietz, Associate Principal

jblietz@crschools.us; 558-2348

 

Mr. Rob Hurby, Learning Support Facilitator

rhruby@crschools.us; 558-3484

 

Mr. Mark Kenny, Activities Coordinator

mkenny@crschools.us; 558-4153

 

Mrs. Kendra Wirfs, Principal's Secretary

kschave@crschools.us; 558-2348

Mrs. Sue Harken, Associate Principal's Secretary

sharken@crschools.us; 558-2348

Mrs. Jackie Mason, Associate Principal's Secretary

jmason@crschools.us; 558-2348

Ms. Janece Johnson, Attendance Secretary

mrjohnson@crschools.us; 558-2150

 

Officer Anne Deutmeyer, SRO

adeutmeyer@crschools.us; 558-4631

 

Mr. Willie Guy, Engagement Specialist

wguy@crschools.us; 558-1003

Mr. DaMu Diaz-Doolin, Engagement Specialist

ddiaz-doolin@crschools.us; 558-1539

Ms. Dominique Brown, Engagement Specialist

dobrown@crschools.us; 558-3213

Ms. Ashley Monnahan, Behavior Tech Specialist

amonnahan@crschools.us; 558-1158

 

Ms. Fanaye Kifletsadik, Reading Interventionist/IDS

fkifletsadik@crschools.us; 558-3083

Mrs. Terrie Sullivan, Reading Interventionist/IDS

tsullivan@crschools.us; 558-4711

 

Mrs. Michele Wilson, Magnet Coordinator

mwilson@crschools.us; 558-4242

 

Mrs. Lauren Cerqueira, Counselor - 6th (A-L), 7th

lcerqueira@crschools.org; 558-1807

Mrs. Katie Sorgenfrey, Counselor - 6th (M-Z), 8th

ksorgenfrey@crschools.org; 558-3791

Mrs. Ann Mallie, Counseling Secretary

amallie@crschools.org; 558-2351

 

Mrs. Amy Gardner, Media Specialist

agardner@crschools.us; 558-4194

 

Ms. Ashley Perez, Nurse

aperez@crschools.us; 558-2519

Mrs. Katie Hasler, Health Secretary

khasler@crschools.us; 558-2519

 

Mrs. Mary Church, Chief Engineer

mchurch@crschools.us; 558-2051

Close