Administrative and Support Team

 

Jason Martinez

jmartinez@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Principal

558-2348

Justin Blietz

jblietz@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Associate Principal

558-2348

Robert Hruby

rhruby@cr.k12.ia.us
 
Learning Supports Facilitator

558-3484

 

Mark Kenny

mkenny@cr.k12.ia.us

 

 

Alice Pei

apei@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Activities Director

 

Principal's Secretary

558-4153

 

558-2348

Sue Harken

sharken@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Associate Prin. Secretary

558-2348

Jackie Mason

jmason@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Associate Prin. Secretary

558-2348

Willie Guy

wguy@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Engagement Specialist

558-3981

Lauren Cerqueira

lcerqueira@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Counselor (6B,7th)

558-1807

Katie Sorgenfrey

ksorgenfrey@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Counselor (6A, 8th)

558-3791

Ann Mallie

amallie@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Counseling Secretary

558-2351

Kimberly Seward

kseward@cr.k12.ia.us

 

School Nurse

558-2519

Rebecca Utterback

rutterback@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Health Secretary

558-2519

Janece Johnson

mrjohnson@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Attendance Secretary

558-2150

Amy Gardner

agardner@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Media Specialist (IMC)

558-3767

Mary Church

mchurch@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Chief Engineer

558-2348

 

 

 

PermanentBuilding Sub

 

558-2348

Tina Gudenkauf

tgudenkauf@cr.k12.ia.us

Sp Ed Consultant

558-1760

Emily Teeter

eteeter@cr.k12.ia.us

Homeless Specialist

 

558-3629

 

Kim Malcolm

kmalcolm@cr.k12.ia.us

 

School Social Worker

558-2085

Joe McElwee

jmcelwee@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Speech/Lang. Pathologist

558-2348

Joel Murphy

jmurphy@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Instructional Coach

558-1282

Angie Miller

amiller@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Psychologist

558-2038

Officer Anne Deutmeyer

adeutmeyer@cr.k12.ia.us

 

School Resource Officer

558-4631

 

DaMu Diaz-Doolin

ddiaz-doolin@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Student Support Liaison

558-1539