Administrative and Support Team

Administrative and Support Team

Mr. Martinez

jmartinez@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Principal

558-2348

Mr. Blietz

jblietz@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Assoc. Principal

558-2348

Mr. Hruby

rhruby@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Learning Support Facilitator

558-3484

Mr. Kenny

mkenny@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Activities Coord

558-4153

Mrs. Pei

apei@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Principal's

Secretary

558-2348

Mrs. Harken

sharken@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Assoc Principal's Secretary

558-2348

Mrs. Mason

jmason@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Assoc  Principal's Secretary

558-2348

Mr. Guy

wguy@cr.k12.ia.us

 

School Liaison

558-1003

Mrs. Cerqueira

lcerqueira@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Counselor, 6B,

7th grade

558-1807

Mrs. Sorgenfrey

ksorgenfrey@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Counselor, 6A,

8th grade

558-3791

Mrs. Mallie

amallie@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Counseling

Secretary

558-2351

Mrs. Seward

kseward@cr.k12.ia.us

 

School Nurse

558-1162

Mrs. Poppe

apoppe@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Health Secretary

558-2519

Ms. Johnson

mjohnson@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Attendance

Secretary

558-2150

Mrs. Gardner

agardner@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Librarian

558-4194

Mrs. Church

mchurch@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Chief Engineer

558-2051

Mr. McGee

amcgee@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Permanent

Bldg Sub

558-2348

Officer Deutmeyer

adeutmeyer@cr.k12.ia.us

 

School Resource Officer

558-4631

Mr. Diaz-Doolin

ddiaz-doolin@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Student Support Liaison

558-1539

Ms. Malcolm

kmalcolm@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Social Worker

558-2085

Mr. McElwee

jmcelwee@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Speech/Lang Pathologist

558-2348

Ms. Gudekauf

tgudenkauf@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Sp Ed Consultant

558-1760

Ms. Miller

amiller@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Psychologist

558-2039

Ms. Teeter

eteeter@cr.k12.ia.us

Homeless

Specialist

558-3629