Alert

Click for the Return to Learn Website

7/1/2020 12:59:00 PM
This site contains our Return to Learn plan for the 2020-21 school year.
 

Administrative and Support Team

ADMINISTRATIVE AND SUPPORT TEAM

 

Mr. Jason Martinez, Principal

jmartinez@crschools.us; 558-2348

 

Ms. Joslin Hanna, Associate Principal

jhanna@crschools.us; 558-1197

 

Mr. Mark Kenny, Activities Coordinator

mkenny@crschools.us; 558-4153

 

Mrs. Jackie Mason, Principal's Secretary

jmason@crschools.us; 558-2348

Mrs. Ashley Monnahan, Associate Principal's Secretary

amonnahan@crschools.us; 558-2348

 

Ms. Janece Johnson, Attendance Secretary

mrjohnson@crschools.us; 558-2150

 

Officer Anne Deutmeyer, SRO

adeutmeyer@crschools.us; 558-4631

 

Mr. Willie Guy, Engagement Specialist

wguy@crschools.us; 558-1003

Mr. DaMu Diaz-Doolin, Engagement Specialist

ddiaz-doolin@crschools.us; 558-1539

Ms. Dominique Brown, Engagement Specialist

dobrown@crschools.us; 558-3213

 

Mrs. Terrie Sullivan, Instructional Coach

tsullivan@crschools.us; 558-4711

 

Mrs. Michele Wilson, Magnet Coordinator

mwilson@crschools.us; 558-4242

 

Mrs. Lauren Cerqueira, Counselor - 6th (A-L), 7th

lcerqueira@crschools.us; 558-1807

Mrs. Katie Sorgenfrey, Counselor - 6th (M-Z), 8th

ksorgenfrey@crschools.us; 558-3791

Ms. Bianca Turner Counseling Secretary

bturner@crschools.us; (Phone)

 

Mrs. Amy Gardner, Media Specialist

agardner@crschools.us; 558-4194

 

Ms. Ashley Perez, Nurse

aperez@crschools.us; 558-2519

Ms. Ashley Sacora, Health Secretary

asacora@crschools.us; 558-2519

 

Mrs. Mary Church, Chief Engineer

mchurch@crschools.us; 558-2051

 

Mr. Barry Eberhrd, Building Sub

Ms. Anita Schmeucker, Building Sub 

Close