Alert

CRCSD BUILDINGS CLOSED REMAINDER OF YEAR

On April 17, 2020, Governor Reynolds announced that all Iowa school building shall be closed for the remainder of the academic year due to COVID-19.

MCKINLEY REMOTE STAFF OFFICE HOURS

Office Hours for 6th, 7th, and 8th Grades
 

ParaEducators

PARAEDUCATORS

 

Mr. Alsafi Hesham, BF Associate

ahesham@crschools.us

 

Ms. Nicole Day, BF Associate

nday@crschools.us

 

Ms. Anne Hagie, ParaEducator

ahaggie@crschools.us

 

Ms. Sally Lovett, ParaEducator

slovett@crschools.us

 

Ms. Stephanie Madden, ParaEducator

smadden@crschools.us

 

Mr. James McEniry, ParaEducator

jmceniry@crschools.us

 

Ms. Michelle Olson, ParaEducator

molson@crschools.us

 

Ms. Angela Saunders, ParaEducator

ansaunders@crschools.us

 

Ms. Da'Keylah Thomas, Locker Room Attendant

dthomas@crschools.us

 

Ms. Kelly McNiel, ParaEducator

kmcniel@crschools.us

 

Mr. Jordan Moore, Multicat Associate 6-8

jmoore@crschools.us

Close