ParaEducators

ParaEducators

Mr. Alsafi

halsafi@cr.k12.ia.us

 

BF Associate

558-3866

Ms. Bliss

jbliss@cr.k12.ia.us

 

ParaEducator

558-2348

Ms. Hagie

ahagie@cr.k12.ia.us

 

ParaEducator

558-3373

Ms. Lovett

slovett@cr.k12.ia.us

 

ParaEducator

558-3373

Mr. McEniry

jmceniry@cr.k12.ia.us

 

ParaEducator

558-3866

Ms. Monnahan

amonnahan@cr.k12.ia.us

 

BF Associate

558-3866

Mr. Northern

cnorthern@cr.k12.ia.us

 

BF Associate

558-3866

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ms. Waters

nwaters@cr.k12.ia.us

 

ID Associate

558-3842

Mr. Wilson

twilson@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Campus Support

558-1539

Mr. Wright

bwright@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Campus Support

558-1539

Mr. Hughes

shughes@cr.k12.ia.us

 

BF Associate

558-2348

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Johnston

jjohnston@cr.k12.ia.us

 

ParaEducator

558-3373

Ms. Olson

molson@cr.k12.ia.us

ParaEducator

558-1552

     

 

Close