ParaEducators

To send an e-mail, click on the person's name

 

Julia Bliss

jbliss@cr.k12.ia.us

 

558-2348

Jerry Kiwala

jkiwala@cr.k12.ia.us

 

558-2348

Ramerra Lacey

rlacey@cr.k12.ia.us

 

558-2348

Gloria Lake

glake@cr.k12.ia.us

 

558-2348

Sally Lovett

slovett@cr.k12.ia.us

 

558-2348

James McEniry

jmceniry@cr.k12.ia.us

 

558-2348

Ashley Monnahan, BF Associate

amonahan@cr.k12.ia.us

 

558-2348

Cody Northern, BF Associate

cnorthern@cr.k12.ia.us

 

558-2348

Kristi Rasmussen, ID Associate

krasmussen@cr.k12.ia.us

 

558-2348

Stacy Reutzel

sreutzel@cr.k12.ia.us

 

558-2348

Clara Swayze, ID Associate

cswayze@cr.k12.ia.us

 

558-2348

Ishmael Tureaud, BF Associate

itureaud@cr.k12.ia.us

 

558-2348

Norma Waters, ID Associate

nwaters@cr.k12.ia.us

 

558-2348