ParaEducators

PARAEDUCATORS

 

Mr. Alsafi Hesham, BF Associate

ahesham@crschools.us

 

Ms. Nicole Day, BF Associate

nday@crschools.us

 

Ms. Sally Lovett, ParaEducator

slovett@crschools.us

 

Ms. Stephanie Madden, ParaEducator

smadden@crschools.us

 

Mr. James McEniry, ParaEducator

jmceniry@crschools.us

 

Ms. Michelle Olson, ParaEducator

molson@crschools.us

 

Ms. Angela Saunders, ParaEducator

ansaunders@crschools.us

 

Ms. Da'Keylah Thomas, Locker Room Attendant

dthomas@crschools.us

 

Ms. Kelly McNiel, ParaEducator

kmcniel@crschools.us

 

Jordan Moore, Multicat Associate 6-8

jmoore@crschools.us

Close