Alert

CRCSD BUILDINGS CLOSED REMAINDER OF YEAR

On April 17, 2020, Governor Reynolds announced that all Iowa school building shall be closed for the remainder of the academic year due to COVID-19.

MCKINLEY REMOTE STAFF OFFICE HOURS

Office Hours for 6th, 7th, and 8th Grades
 

Exploratory Teachers

EXPLORATORY TEACHERS

 

Mrs. Jen Phelan, Band

jphelan@crschools.us; 558-3387

 

Mr. Avery Mossman, Vocal

avmossman@crschools.us; 558-1777

 

Mr. Joe Mnayer, Orchestra

jmnayer@crschools.us; 558-1515

 

Ms. Colleen Verdi, Art

cverdi@crschools.us; 558-4152

 

Ms. Marcia Powell, Computer Science

mpowell@crschools.us; 558-1770

 

Mr. James Fidler, Engineering Tech/PLTW

jfidler@crschools.us; 558-3892

 

Open, Wellness & Consumer Science

 

Mr. Austin Christensen, PE

auchristensen@crschools.us; 558-1634

 

Mr. Andrew Tower, PE

atower@crschools.us; 558-3266

Close