Exploratory Teachers

EXPLORATORY TEACHERS

 

Mrs. Jen Phelan, Band

jphelan@crschools.us; 558-3387

 

Mr. Avery Mossman, Vocal

 

Mr. Joe Mnayer, Orchestra

jmnayer@crschools.us; 558-1515

 

Mrs. Elaine Fritch, Art

sfritch@crschools.us; 558-1618

 

Mr. James Fidler, Engineering Tech/PLTW

 

Mrs. Krystal Fitzpatrick, Wellness & Consumer Science

kfitzpatrick@crschools.us; 558-1775

 

Mr. Austin Christensen, PE

auchristensen@crschools.us; 558-1634

 

Mr. Andrew Tower, PE

atower@crschools.us; 558-3266

Close