Exploratory Teachers

To send an e-mail, click on the person's name

Mrs. Driskell

eldriskell@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Band

558-4289

Mrs. Anderson

saanderson@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Vocal

558-1139

 

 

Band

 

Mr. Steffen

asteffen@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Orchestra

558-3081

Mr. Upah

cupah@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Art

558-1233

 

 

Engineering Tech

 

Mr. Dean

adean@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Wellness & Consumer Science

 

Mr. Segen

lsegen@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Computer Skills/GO Program

558-4144

Ms. Ryan

kryan@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Computer Skills/IDS

558-3352

 

Mrs. Pilch

lpilch@cr.k12.ia.us

 

PE

558-1952

Mr. Tower

atower@cr.k12.ia.us

 

PE

558-3266