Exploratory Teachers

Exploratory Teachers

Mrs. Driskell

eldriskell@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Band

558-4289

Mrs. Anderson

sanderson@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Vocal

558-1139

Mr. Mnayer

jmnayer@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Orchestra

558-1515

Ms. Wissenberg

lwissenberg@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Band Lessons

558-1914

Mrs. Clendineng

jclendineng@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Engineering Tech

558-1661

Ms. Fitzpatrick

kfitzpatrick@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Wellness 

558-1775

Mr. Segen

lsegen@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Computer Skills

558-4144

Ms. Ryan

karyan@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Computer Skills

558-3352

Ms. Pilch

lpilch@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Phys Ed

558-1952

Mr. Tower

atower@cr.k12.ia.us

Phys Ed

558-3266