Exploratory Teachers

Exploratory Teachers

 

Mrs. Phelan

jphelan@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Band

     558-3387

 

Sally Lange

salange@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Vocal

558-1040

 

Mr. Mnayer

jmnayer@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Orchestra

558-1515

 

Ms. Wissenberg

lwissenberg@cr.k12.ia.us      

 

Band Lessons

558-1914

 

Mrs. Clendineng

jclendineng@cr.k12.ia.us

 

  Engineering Tech    

558-1661

 

Ms. Fitzpatrick

kfitzpatrick@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Wellness 

558-1775

 

Mr. Segen

lsegen@cr.k12.ia.us

Computer Skills

558-4144

 

Ms. Fritch

saellis@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Art

558-1618

Mr. Tower

atower@cr.k12.ia.us

Phys Ed

558-3266

 

Mr. Christensen

auchristensen@cr.k12.ia.us

Phys Ed

558-1634

     
     
     
     
     
     
     

 

Close