Exploratory Teachers

To send an e-mail, click on the person's name

Mrs. Driskell

eldriskell@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Band

558-4289

Mrs. Anderson

saanderson@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Vocal

558-1139

Ms. Dunn

cdunn@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Band

558-1204

Mr. Steffen

asteffen@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Orchestra

558-3081

Mr. Upah

cupah@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Art

558-1233

Mr. Wrage

nwrage@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Engineering Tech

558-1491

Ms. Pins

gpins@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Wellness & Consumer Science

558-1327

Mrs. Dierks

jdierks@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Computer Skills

558-3152

Mrs. Pilch

lpilch@cr.k12.ia.us

 

PE

558-1952

Mr. Tower

atower@cr.k12.ia.us

PE

558-3266