8th Grade Teachers

8th Grade Teachers

 

Mrs. Karam

skaram@cr.k12.ia.us        

 

PACT

        558-4692

 

Mr. Daws

mdaws@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Math/Algebra

558-3204

 

Mrs. Winkler

kwinkler@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Level 1

558-1541

 

Mr. Malcolm

jmalcolm@cr.k12.ia.us

Social Studies     

558-3627

 

Mrs. Brighton

nbrighton@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Language Arts

558-4610

 

Mr. Hartzog

lhartzog@cr.k12.ia.us

Science

558-3115

 

Ms. Molidor

rmolidor@cr.k12.ia.us

 

 

558-1425

 

Ms. Kifletsadik

fkifletsadik@cr.k12.ia.us

Reading Interventionist/IDS      

558-3083

     
     

 

Close