8th Grade Teachers

To send an e-mail, click on the person's name

Mrs. Karam

stkaram@cr.k12.ia.us

 

PACT

558-4692

Mr. Toyne

ntoyne@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Level 1

558-3203

Mrs. Ditch

cditch@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Level 1

558-1552

Mr. Tauber

ttauber@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Math

558-1041

Ms. Kiflestsadik

FWooldrik@cr.k12.ia.us

 

LA/Literacy

558-3083

Ms. Lamb

mlamb@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Social Studies

558-4125

Mrs. Hazen

rhazen@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Level 1

558-4439

Mrs. Zahn

szahn@cr.k12.ia.us

 

LA/Literacy/SS

558-1606

Mrs. Granadillo

mgranadillo@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Math

558-1342

Mr. Bradley

jbradley@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Science

558-3409

Mr. Moore

mmoore@cr.k12.ia.us

 

LA/Literacy

558-4151

Mrs. Phillips

sphillips@cr.k12.ia.us

Science

558-1354