8th Grade Teachers

8th Grade Teachers

 

Mrs. Stacy Karam, PACT

stkaram@crschools.us; 558-4692

 

Mr. Judd Malcolm, Social Studies

jmalcolm@crschools.us; 558-3627

 

Mrs. Kim Winkler, Level 1

kwinkler@crschools.us; 558-1541

 

Mr. Michael Daws, Math/Algebra

mdaws@crschools.us; 558-3204

 

Mrs. Amanda Dunphy, Science

adunphy@crschools.us; 558-4255

 

Ms. Michael McDonald, LA1/LA2

amcdonald@crschools.us; 558-4142

 

Mrs. Judy Bryant, LA1/LA2

jbryant@crschools.us; 558-1473

Close