Alert

Click for the Return to Learn Website

7/1/2020 12:59:00 PM
This site contains our Return to Learn plan for the 2020-21 school year.
 

8th Grade Teachers

8th Grade Teachers

 

Mrs. Stacy Karam, PACT

stkaram@crschools.us; 558-4692

 

Mr. Judd Malcolm, Social Studies

jmalcolm@crschools.us; 558-3627

 

Mrs. Kim Winkler, Level 1

kwinkler@crschools.us; 558-1541

 

Mr. Michael Daws, Math/Algebra

mdaws@crschools.us; 558-3204

 

Mrs. Amanda Dunphy, Science

adunphy@crschools.us; 558-4255

 

Mr. John Hall, LA1/LA2

@crschools.us; 558-

 

Mrs. Judy Bryant, LA1/LA2

jbryant@crschools.us; 558-1473

Close