8th Grade Teachers

8th Grade Teachers

Ms. Karam

skaram@cr.k12.ia.us

 

PACT

558-4692

Ms. Lamb

mlamb@cr.k12.ia.us

 

SS/7th Math

558-4125

Ms. Winkler

kwinkler@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Level 1

558-1541

Mrs. Zahn

szahn@cr.k12.ia.us

 

LA/Literacy

558-1606

Mrs. Granadillo

mgranadillo@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Math/Algebra

558-1342

Ms. Mullins

kmullins@cr.k12.ia.us

 

LA/Literacy

558-1817

Mr. Toyne

ntoyne@cr.k12.ia.us

Level 1

558-3230