8th Grade Teachers

To send an e-mail, click on the person's name

Mrs. Karam

stkaram@cr.k12.ia.us

 

PACT

558-4692

Mr. Toyne

ntoyne@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Level 1

558-3203

 

 

Level 1

 

Ms. Mullins

kmullins@cr.k12.ia.us

 

LA/Literacy

 

Ms. Lamb

mlamb@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Social Studies

558-4125

Mrs. Zahn

szahn@cr.k12.ia.us

 

LA/Literacy

558-1606

Mrs. Granadillo

mgranadillo@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Math/Algebra

558-1342

 

 

Science/Earth Science