7th Grade Teachers

7th Grade Teachers

7th_grade

Mrs. Stacy Karam, PACT

stkaram@crschools.us; 558-4692

 

Mr. Mark Kenny, Math

mkenny@crschools.us; 558-4153

 

Mrs. Andrea Velasquez, LA1/LA 2

avelasquez@crschools.us; 558-1184

 

Ms. Ferida Nuhanovic, LA1/LA2

fnuhanovic@crschools.us; 558-1230

 

Mrs. Jennifer Osen-Foss, Social Studies

josenfoss@crschools.us; 558-4170

 

Ms. Kristen Noonan, Science

knoonan@crschools.us; 558-3112

 

Mrs. Amanda Zebuhr, Level 1

azebuhr@crschools.us; 558-1855

Close