7th Grade Teachers

7th Grade Teachers

 

 

Mrs. Karam

skaram@cr.k12.ia.us

 

PACT

      558-4692

 

Ms. Lamb

mlamb@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Math

558-4125

 

Mrs. Ditch

cditch@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Level 1

558-1552

 

Ms. Nuhanovic

fnuhanovic@cr.k12.ia.us

 

LA1/LA2

558-1230

 

Ms. Noonan

knoonan@cr.k12.ia.us

Science

558-3112

 

 

Mrs. Sullivan

tsullivan@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Social Studies

558-4711

 

Mrs. McGee

lmcgee@cr.k12.ia.us

 

LA1/LA2

558-3320

 

 

Close