7th Grade Teachers

To send an e-mail, click on the person's name

Mrs. Karam

stkaram@cr.k2.ia.us

 

PACT

558-4692

Mr. Daws

mdaws@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Math

558-3204

Mr. Eaton

jeaton@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Math

558-1280

Ms. Nuhanovic

fnuhanovic@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Literacy

558-1230

Mr. Hruby

rhruby@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Science

558-3484

 

Ms. Winkler 
kwinkler@cr.k12.ia.us
 
 

Level 1

558-1541

Ms. Sullivan

tsullivan@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Social Studies

558-4711

Ms. McGee

lmcgee@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Language Arts

558-3320

Mr. Toyne

ntoyne@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Level 1

558-3203