7th Grade Teachers

7th Grade Teachers

 

Mrs. Stacy Karam, PACT

skaram@crschools.us; 558-4692

 

Mr. Mark Kenny, Math

mkenny@crschools.us;

 

Ms. Andrea Velasquez, LA1/LA 2

 

Ms. Ferida Nuhanovic, LA1/LA2

fnuhanovic@crschools.us; 558-1230

 

Mrs. Terrie Sullivan, Social Studies

tsullivan@crschools.us; 558-4711

 

Ms. Kristen Noonan, Science

knoonan@crschools.us; 558-3112

 

Mrs. Amanda Zebuhr, Level 1

azebuhr@crschools.us; 558-1855

Close