7th Grade Teachers

To send an e-mail, click on the person's name

Mrs. Karam

stkaram@cr.k2.ia.us

 

PACT

558-4692

Mrs. Luu

jluu@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Literacy

558-3282

Mr. Toyne

ntoyne@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Level 1

558-3203

Mrs. Ditch

cditch@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Level 1

558-1552

Mr. Sweers (on medical leave thru end of yr)

jsweers@cr.k12.ia.us

 

John Weldon (sub thru end of yr)

jweldon@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Science

558-3776

Mrs. O'Neil

noneil@cr.k12.ia.us

 

LA

558-4273

Ms. Salucka

asalucka@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Social Studies

558-1442

Ms. Brown

cibrown@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Math

558-3949

Ms. Kifletsadik

FWooldrik@cr.k12.ia.us

 

LA/Literacy

558-3083

Mrs. Granadillo

mgranadillo@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Math

558-1342

Mrs. Phillips

sphillips@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Science

558-1354

Mr. Tauber

ttauber@cr.k12.ia.us

Math

558-1041