7th Grade Teachers

7th Grade Teachers

7th Grade Teachers

Mrs. Karam

skaram@cr.k12.ia.us

 

PACT

558-4692

Mr. Daws

mdaws@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Math

558-3204

Mr. Eaton

jeaton@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Math

558-1280

Ms. Nuhanovic

fnuhanovic@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Literacy

558-1230

Ms. Rupe

krupe@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Science

558-2348

Ms. Winkler

kwinkler@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Level 1

558-1541

Mrs. Sullivan

tsullivan@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Social Studies

558-4711

Ms. McGee

lmcgee@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Language Arts

558-3320

Mr. Toyne

ntoyne@cr.k12.ia.us

Level 1

558-3203