7th Grade Teachers

To send an e-mail, click on the person's name

Mrs. Karam

stkaram@cr.k2.ia.us

 

PACT

558-4692

Mr. Daws

mdaws@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Math

 

Mr. Eaton

jeaton@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Math

558-1280

Ms. Nuhanovic

fnuhanovic@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Level 1

 

Mr. Hruby

rhruby@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Science

 

 

 

Literacy

 

Terrie Sullivan

tsullivan@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Social Studies

558-4711

Leah McGee

lmcgee@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Language Arts

 

Nate Toyne

ntoyne@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Level 1

558-3203