6th Grade Teachers

To send an e-mail, click on the person's name

Mrs. Karam

stkaram@cr.k12.ia.us

 

PACT

558-4692

Mrs. Olson

jolson@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Science

558-3420

Ms. Sullivan

tsullivan@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Social Studies

558-4711

Mr. Toyne

ntoyne@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Level 1

558-3203

Mrs. Wilson

mwilson@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Science

558-4242

Mrs. Swanson

mswanson@cr.k12.ia.us

 

LA

558-4218

Mrs. Miller

mrmiller@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Math

558-4184

Mrs. Reynolds

mreynolds@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Literacy

558-1811