6th Grade Teachers

6th Grade Teachers

 

Mrs. Karam

skaram@cr.k12.ia.us

PACT

   558-4692     

 

Mr. Kenny

mkenny@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Science/Math/AD

558-4153

 

Mr. Patience

tpatience@cr.k12.ia.us

Social Studies

558-3113

 

Mrs. Zebhur

azebhur@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Level 1

558-1855

 

Mrs. Wilson

mwilson@cr.k12.ia.us

 

    Reading Interventionist/IDS 

558-4242

 

Mrs. Swanson

mswanson@cr.k12.ia.us

 

LA1/LA2

558-4218

 

Mrs. Franklin-Clark

KFranklin-Clark@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Math/Science

558-3866

 

Mrs. Reynolds

mreynolds@cr.k12.ia.us

 

LA1/LA2

558-1811

 

Mr. Goff

jgoff@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Level 1

558-3319

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Close