Alert

Click for the Return to Learn Website

7/1/2020 12:59:00 PM
This site contains our Return to Learn plan for the 2020-21 school year.
 

6th Grade Teachers

6TH GRADE TEACHERS

 

Mrs. Stacy Karam, PACT

stkaram@crschools.us; 558-4692

 

Mr. Tim Patience, Social Studies

tpatience@crschools.us; 558-3113

 

Mr. Josh Goff, Level 1

jgoff@crschools.us; 558-3319

 

Ms. Anna McElmeel, Level 1

vmcelmeel@crschool.us; 558-3323

 

Mrs. Kelly Franklin-Clark, Science

kfranklin-clark@crschools.us; 558-3866

 

Ms. Molly Lamb, Math

mlamb@crschools.us; 558-4125

 

Mrs. Mary Reynolds, LA1/LA2

mreynolds@crschools.us; 558-1811

 

 Ms. Amber White, LA1/LA2

awhite@crschools.us; 558-1464

 

Ms. Catherine Cervantes, LA

ccervantes@crschools.us; 558-1639

 

Ms. Anita Schmuecker, Math/Science

@crschools.us; 558-

 

Close