6th Grade Teachers

To send an e-mail, click on the person's name

Mrs. Karam

stkaram@cr.k12.ia.us

 

PACT

558-4692

Mr. Kenny

mkenny@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Science/Math

558-4153

Charles Betts

cbetts@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Social Studies

 

Amanda Zebuhr

 

Level 1

 

Mrs. Wilson

mwilson@cr.k12.ia.us

 

SS/IDS

558-4242

Mrs. Swanson

mswanson@cr.k12.ia.us

 

LA/Lit

558-4218

Mrs. Miller

mrmiller@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Math/Science

558-4184

Mrs. Reynolds

mreynolds@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Social Students

558-1811

Christina Ditch

cditch@cr.k12.ia.us

Level 1

558-1552

Fanaye Kifletsadik

fkifletsadik@cr.k12.ia.us

LA/Literacy

558-3083