6th Grade Teachers

6th Grade Teachers

Mrs. Karam

skaram@cr.k12.ia.us

 

PACT

558-4682     

Mr. Kenny

mkenny@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Science/Math

558-4153

Mr. Betts

cbetts@cr.k12.ia.us

 

SS/Personalized Learning

558-1458

Ms. Zebhur

azebhur@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Level 1

558-1855

Mrs. Wilson

mwilson@cr.k12.ia.us

 

SS/Personalized Learning

558-4242

Mrs. Swanson

mswanson@cr.k12.ia.us

 

LA/Literacy

558-4218

Mrs. Miller

mmiller@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Math/Science

558-4184

Mrs. Reynolds

mreynolds@cr.k12.ia.us

 

SS/Personalized Learning

558-1811

Mrs. Ditch

cditch@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Level 1

558-1552

Ms. Kifletsadik

fkifletsadik@cr.k12.ia.us

LA/Literacy

558-3083