Alert

CRCSD BUILDINGS CLOSED REMAINDER OF YEAR

On April 17, 2020, Governor Reynolds announced that all Iowa school building shall be closed for the remainder of the academic year due to COVID-19.

MCKINLEY REMOTE STAFF OFFICE HOURS

Office Hours for 6th, 7th, and 8th Grades
 

6th Grade Teachers

6TH GRADE TEACHERS

 

6th_Grade

Mrs. Stacy Karam, PACT

stkaram@crschools.us; 558-4692

 

Mr. Tim Patience, Social Studies

tpatience@crschools.us; 558-3113

 

Mr. Josh Goff, Level 1

jgoff@crschools.us; 558-3319

 

Ms. Holly Honken, Level 1

hhonken@crschool.us; 558-3866

 

Mrs. Kelly Franklin-Clark, Science

kfranklin-clark@crschools.us; 558-3866

 

Ms. Molly Lamb, Math

mlamb@crschools.us; 558-4125

 

Mrs. Mary Reynolds, LA1/LA2

mreynolds@crschools.us; 558-1811

 

 Ms. Amber White, LA1/LA2

awhite@crschools.us; 558-1464

Close