6th Grade Teachers

6TH GRADE TEACHERS

 

Mrs. Stacy Karam, PACT

skaram@crschools.us; 558-4692

 

Mrs. Michele Wilson, Reading Interventionist/IDS

mwilson@crschools.us; 558-4242

 

Mr. Tim Patience, Social Studies

tpatience@crschools.us; 558-3113

 

Mr. Josh Goff, Level 1

jgoff@crschools.us; 558-3319

 

Ms. Holly Honke, Level 1

 

Ms. Kelly Franklin-Clark, Science

kfranklin-clark@crschools.us; 558-3866

 

Ms. Molly Lamb, Math

mlamb@crschools.us; 558-4125

 

Ms. Nicole Brighton, LA1/LA2

nbrighton@crschools.us; 558-4610

 

Mrs. Mary Reynolds, LA1/LA2

mreynolds@crschools.us; 558-1811

Close