McKinley

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Walker, Altamesa AWalker@cr.k12.ia.us   Food Service Asst I
Waters, Norma NWaters@cr.k12.ia.us   Mild Intellectual Disability
Wilson, Michele MWilson@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4242  Instr. Design Strat. (Gen Ed) - MS TLC
Wilson, Tyrese TyWilson@cr.k12.ia.us   Middle School Associate - I
Winkler, Kimberly Kwinkler@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1541  Multicategorical
Wissenberg, Lisa LWissenberg@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1914  Instrumental Music
Wright, Benjamin BeWright@cr.k12.ia.us   Middle School Associate - I
Rows: 1 - 7 of 7   Page: 1 of 1

 
Close