McKinley

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Filter By First Name:
Filter By Last Name:
Filter By Title:
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Scott, Ashley AScott@cr.k12.ia.us   Cashier
Segen, Leif LSegen@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4144  Exploratory
Sorgenfrey, Katie KSorgenfrey@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3791  Counselor
Staff, Caitlin CStaff@cr.k12.ia.us   Custodian II
Sullivan, Terrie TSullivan@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4711  Social Studies
Swanson, Mary MSwanson@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4218  6th Grade
Swayze, Clara cswayze@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1797  Moderate Intellectual Disability II
Rows: 1 - 7 of 7   Page: 1 of 1