Alert

Back-to-school information

This important video is from Superintendent Noreen Bush. Please take a few minutes to absorb the heartfelt back-to-school message.

COVID-19 HEALTH AND SAFETY

Cedar Rapids Community School District Health Services is here to provide COVID-19 health and safety guidance for your family.
 

McKinley

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Sacora, Ashley ASacora@crschools.us 319-558-2000  Health Secretary 9 Mo.
Saunders, Angela AnSaunders@crschools.us 319-558-2348  Unknown
Schmuecker, Anita ASchmuecker@crschools.us 319 558-1866  Permanent Substitute
Shmaisi, Abdul AShmaisi@crschools.us 319-558-2348  Food Service Assistant II
Slycord, Kimberly KiSlycord@crschools.us   Secondary Cook
Smith, Andrew AndSmith@crschools.us 319 558-1627  Behavior Disorder
Smith, Mary MarSmith@crschools.us   Food Service Asst I
Sofranko, Molly MSofranko@crschools.us 319 558-1165  Art
Sorgenfrey, Katie KSorgenfrey@crschools.us 319 558-3791  Counselor
Staff, Caitlin CStaff@crschools.us 319-558-2348  Custodian I
Rows: 1 - 10 of 11

1 2 | Next 1 »
   Page: 1 of 2

 
Close