McKinley

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Scott, Ashley AScott@cr.k12.ia.us   Cashier
Segen, Leif LSegen@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4144  Exploratory
Shmaisi, Abdul AShmaisi@cr.k12.ia.us   Food Service Asst I
Smith, Andrew McKinley@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1627  Behavior Disorder
Sorgenfrey, Katie KSorgenfrey@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3791  Counselor
Staff, Caitlin CStaff@cr.k12.ia.us   Custodian II
Sullivan, Terrie TSullivan@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4711  Social Studies
Swanson, Mary MSwanson@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4218  6th Grade
Rows: 1 - 8 of 8   Page: 1 of 1

 
Close