McKinley

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Saunders, Angela AnSaunders@crschools.us 319-558-2348  B.D. II 1:1
Schave, Kendra KSchave@crschools.us 319-558-3357  Middle School Principals Secretary - 12 Mo
Scott, Ashley AScott@crschools.us 319-558-2348  Food Service Asst III
Shmaisi, Abdul AShmaisi@crschools.us 319-558-2348  Food Service Asst I
Smith, Andrew AndSmith@crschools.us 319 558-1627  Behavior Disorder
Smith, Mary MarSmith@crschools.us   Food Service Asst I
Sorgenfrey, Katie KSorgenfrey@crschools.us 319 558-3791  Counselor
Staff, Caitlin CStaff@crschools.us 319-558-2348  Custodian II
Sullivan, Terrie TSullivan@crschools.us 319 558-4711  Instr. Design Strat. (Gen Ed) - MS TLC
Rows: 1 - 9 of 9   Page: 1 of 1

 
Close