McKinley

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Mallie, Ann amallie@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1413  Middle School Counselors Secretary - 11 Mo.
Martinez, Jason JMartinez@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3002  Middle School Principal
Mason, Jacalyn JMason@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1435  Middle School Assoc Principals Secretary - 12 Mo.
McClure, Nancie NMcClure@cr.k12.ia.us   Food Service Asst I
McEniry, James JMcEniry@cr.k12.ia.us   B.D. II 1:1
McGee, Leah LMcGee@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3320  Language Arts
Miller, Marcia MRmiller@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4184  6th Grade
Mnayer, Joseph JMnayer@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1515  Instrumental Music
Monnahan, Ashley AMonnahan@cr.k12.ia.us   B.D.- II
Mullins, Kathryn KMullins@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1817  Language Arts
Rows: 1 - 10 of 10   Page: 1 of 1

 
Close