Alert

CRCSD BUILDINGS CLOSED REMAINDER OF YEAR

On April 17, 2020, Governor Reynolds announced that all Iowa school building shall be closed for the remainder of the academic year due to COVID-19.

MCKINLEY REMOTE STAFF OFFICE HOURS

Office Hours for 6th, 7th, and 8th Grades
 

McKinley

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Mackenzie, Linda LMackenzie@crschools.us 319-558-2153  Food Service Asst I
Madden, Stephanie SMadden@crschools.us 319-558-2348  Multicat Associate II 1:1
Malcolm, Judd JMalcolm@crschools.us 319 558-3627  Social Studies
Mallie, Ann amallie@crschools.us 319 558-1413  Middle School Counselors Secretary - 11 Mo.
Martinez, Jason JMartinez@crschools.us 319 558-3002  Middle School Principal
Mason, Jacalyn JMason@crschools.us 319 558-1435  Middle School Assoc Principals Secretary - 12 Mo.
McDonald, Amanda MMcDonald@crschools.us 319 558-4142  Language Arts
McEniry, James JMcEniry@crschools.us 319-558-2348  Multicat Associate II 1:1
McGee, Leah LMcGee@crschools.us 319 558-3320  Permanent Substitute
Mnayer, Joseph JMnayer@crschools.us 319 558-1515  Instrumental Music
Rows: 1 - 10 of 12

1 2 | Next 2 »
   Page: 1 of 2

 
Close