Alert

Back-to-school information

This important video is from Superintendent Noreen Bush. Please take a few minutes to absorb the heartfelt back-to-school message.

COVID-19 HEALTH AND SAFETY

Cedar Rapids Community School District Health Services is here to provide COVID-19 health and safety guidance for your family.
 

McKinley

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Mackenzie, Linda LMackenzie@crschools.us 319-558-2153  Food Service Asst I
Malcolm, Judd JMalcolm@crschools.us 319 558-3627  Social Studies
Martinez, Jason JMartinez@crschools.us 319 558-3002  Middle School Principal
Mason, Jacalyn JMason@crschools.us 319 558-1435  Middle School Principals Secretary - 12 Mo
McElmeel, Vincenza VMcelmeel@crschools.us 319 558-3323  Multicategorical
McEniry, James JMcEniry@crschools.us 319-558-2348  Unknown
Mnayer, Joseph JMnayer@crschools.us 319 558-1515  Instrumental Music
Monnahan, Ashley AMonnahan@crschools.us 319 558-1158  Middle School Assoc Principals Secretary - 12 Mo.
Mossman, Avery AvMossman@crschools.us 319 558-1777  Unknown
Murphy, Ashley AsMurphy@crschools.us 319 558-3971  Language Arts
Rows: 1 - 10 of 10   Page: 1 of 1

 
Close