McKinley

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Hamilton, Joshua JoHamilton@cr.k12.ia.us   Engineer Middle School - 2nd Shift
Harken, Susan SHarken@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3599  Middle School Assoc Principals Secretary - 12 Mo.
Hartzog, Louis LHartzog@cr.k12.ia.us 319-558-3115  Science
Hasler, Kathryn KHasler@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3502  Health Secretary 9 Mo.
Hensley, Michele MHensley@cr.k12.ia.us   Permanent Substitute
Hollingsworth, Erin EHollingsworth@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3373  Intellectual Disability - Moderate
Hopkins, Joshua JHopkins@cr.k12.ia.us   Custodian II
Hruby, Robert RHruby@cr.k12.ia.us 319-558-3484  Facilitator
Rows: 1 - 8 of 8   Page: 1 of 1

 
Close