McKinley

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Cerqueira, Lauren LCerqueira@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1807  Counselor
Christensen, Austin AuChristensen@cr.k12.ia.us 319-558-1634  Physical Education
Church, Mary mchurch@cr.k12.ia.us   Engineer - Middle School
Clayborn, Arianna AClayborn@cr.k12.ia.us   B.D. II 1:1
Clendineng, Jennifer JClendineng@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1661  Exploratory
Clinton, Sharon SClinton@cr.k12.ia.us   Secondary Baker
Rows: 1 - 6 of 6   Page: 1 of 1

 
Close