McKinley

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Filter By First Name:
Filter By Last Name:
Filter By Title:
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Alsafi, Hesham HAlsafi@cr.k12.ia.us   B.D.- II
Anderson, Sarah SaAnderson@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1139  Vocal Music
Blietz, Justin JBlietz@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4329  Middle School Associate Principal
Bliss, Julia JBliss@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3209  Multicat Associate II 1:1
Bradley, John JBradley@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3409  8th Grade
Cerqueira, Lauren LCerqueira@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1807  Counselor
Church, Mary mchurch@cr.k12.ia.us   Engineer - Middle School
Clark, Julie JuClark@cr.k12.ia.us   Custodian II
Clinton, Sharon SClinton@cr.k12.ia.us   Secondary Baker
Diaz-Doolin, DaMu DDiaz-Doolin@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1539  Student Support Liaison
Rows: 1 - 10 of 72

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 | Next 10 »
   Page: 1 of 8