McKinley

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Alsafi, Hesham HAlsafi@cr.k12.ia.us   Multicat Associate II 1:1
Anderson, Sarah SaAnderson@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1139  Vocal Music
Berry, Mary MBerry@cr.k12.ia.us   Food Service Asst I
Betts, Charles CBetts@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1458  Social Studies
Bevard, Heather HBevard@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4363  Behavior Disorder
Blietz, Justin JBlietz@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4329  Middle School Associate Principal
Bliss, Julia JBliss@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3209  Multicat Associate II 1:1
Cerqueira, Lauren LCerqueira@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1807  Counselor
Christensen, Austin AuChristensen@cr.k12.ia.us 319-558-1634  Physical Education
Church, Mary mchurch@cr.k12.ia.us   Engineer - Middle School
Rows: 1 - 10 of 81

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 | Next 10 »
   Page: 1 of 9

 
Close