Alert

Back-to-school information

This important video is from Superintendent Noreen Bush. Please take a few minutes to absorb the heartfelt back-to-school message.

COVID-19 HEALTH AND SAFETY

Cedar Rapids Community School District Health Services is here to provide COVID-19 health and safety guidance for your family.
 

McKinley

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Alsafi, Hesham HAlsafi@crschools.us 319-558-2348  Unknown
Brown, Dominique DoBrown@crschools.us 319 558-3213  Engagement Specialist
Bryant, Judy JBryant@crschools.us 319 558-1473  Language Arts
Cerqueira, Lauren LCerqueira@crschools.us 319 558-1807  Counselor
Cervantes, Catherine ccervantes@crschools.us 319 558-1639  Language Arts
Church, Mary mchurch@crschools.us 319-558-2348  Engineer - Middle School
Clay, Nicholas NClay@crschools.us   Custodian II
Clinton, Sharon SClinton@crschools.us 319-558-2348  Secondary Manager
Daws, Michael MDaws@crschools.us 319 558-3204  Mathematics
Day, Nicole NDay@crschools.us 319-558-2348  Unknown
Rows: 1 - 10 of 70

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 | Next 10 »
   Page: 1 of 7

 
Close