Girls Tennis

Coach:  Mr. Moore

558-4151; Twitter:  @McKtennisCoach

 

CLICK HERE for Tennis Practice Schedule

 

 

Girls Tennis Schedule

Tuesday, April 18 - at Wilson

Thursday, April 20 - at Harding

Tuesday, April 25 - at Prairie Orange

Thursday, April 27 - Taft (moved to Monday, May 1)

Monday, May 1 - Taft (rescheduled from 4/27)

Tuesday, May 2 - Excelsior Red

Thursday, May 4 - at Franklin

Tuesday, May 9 - Oak Ridge Black

Thursday, May 11 - Excelsior Black

Tuesday, May 16 - Regis Green