Alert

Click for the Return to Learn Website

7/1/2020 12:59:00 PM
This site contains our Return to Learn plan for the 2020-21 school year.
 

Girls Basketball

7TH GRADE Coach:  

; 558-2348

 

Schedule

Monday, December 21 - at Harding

Tuesday, January 5 - Regis

Thursday, January 7 - at Wilson

Thursday, January 14 - Northwest

Tuesday, January 19 - Oak Ridge

Monday, January 25 - at Roosevelt

Thursday, January 28 - Franklin

Monday, February 1 - at Taft

Thursday, February 4 - Roosevelt

 

8th GRADE Coach:  ANDREW Tower 

atower@crschools.us; 558-3266

 

Schedule

Monday, December 21 - Harding

Tuesday, January 5 - at Regis

Thursday, January 7 - Wilson

Thursday, January 14 - at Northwest

Tuesday, January 19 - at Oak Ridge

Thursday, January 21 - LaSalle

Monday, January 25 - Roosevelt

Thursday, January 28 - at Franklin

Monday, February 1 - Taft

Close