Football

Coach:  (7th Grade)  - Josh Simmons 

 

Coach:   (8th Grade) - Joel Gasway

 

PRACTICE SCHEDULE FOR BOTH 7TH AND 8TH GRADE  

Monday thru Thursday:  3:10 pm to 5:00 pm

 

Friday:  

1:30 pm to 2:30 pm  - study table

2:45 pm to 4:15 pm -  practice

 

7th Grade Football Schedule

Thursday, September 14 at Taft

Thursday, September 21 vs Prairie Black

Thursday, September 28 at Franklin

Thursday, October 5 vs Excelsior Black

Tuesday, October  10 vs Harding

Thursday, October 12 at Wilson

 

8th Grade Football Schedule

Tuesday, September 12 at Prairie Orange

Tuesday, September 19 vs Excelsior

Tuesday, September 26 vs. NW

Tuesday, October 3 vs Wilson

Monday, October 9 at Harding

Thursday, October 12 at Franklin